Meetup Schedule

Meetup schedule for our Weekly Wednesday, Second Sunday and special events in 2017! Special events marked in red.

For the latest meetup schedule, check our Facebook group

* denotes fundraiser for Extra Life 

June 20 (Tuesday) — Claddagh, 6:00-9:00pm*
June 21 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
June 28 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
July 5 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
July 9 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
July 12 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
July 18  (Tuesday) — Claddagh, 6:00-9:00pm*
July 19 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
July 26 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
August 2 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
August 9 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
August 13 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
August 16 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
August 23 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
August 30 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
September 4-8 – Beer and Board Games Cruise
September 6 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
September 13 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30

November 4 (Saturday) – Four String Hague, 11:00am-11:00am*