Meetup Schedule

Meetup schedule for our upcoming Weekly Wednesday, Second Sunday and special events! For the most current meetups, join our Facebook group
denotes special event

March 14 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
March 21(Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
March 28 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 4 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 11 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 15 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
April 18 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 25 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 4 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 11 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 15 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
April 18 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
April 28 (Saturday) — BrewDog, 3-8pm [TABLETOP DAY]
April 25 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
May 2 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
May 9 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
May 13 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
May 16 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
May 23 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
May 30 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
June 6 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
June 10 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
June 13 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
June 20 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
June 27 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
July 4 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30
.
.
.
November 3 (Saturday) — Four String Hilltop [4th Annual 24 Hour Board Game Marathon for Children’s Hospital]

Advertisements