Meetup Schedule

Meetup schedule for our Weekly Wednesday, Second Sunday and special events in 2017! Special events marked in red.

For the latest meetup schedule, check our Facebook group

February 1 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
February 8 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
February 12 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
February 15 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
February 22 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
March 1 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
March 8 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
March 12 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
March 15 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
March 22 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
March 29 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
April 5 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
April 9 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
April 12 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
April 19 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
April 26 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
April 29 (Saturday) – Platform Brewing, 12:00-6:00pm
^ INTERNATIONAL TABLETOP DAY

May 3 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
May 10 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
May 14 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00pm
^ COLUMBUS CRAFT BEER WEEK

May 17 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
May 24 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm
May 31 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30pm

Later this year…

September 4-8 – Beer and Board Games Cruise

November 4 (Saturday) – Four String Production Brewery, 11:00am-11:00am
^ EXTRA LIFE 24-HOUR GAMING MARATHON