Meetup Schedule

Schedule for our Weekly Wednesday and special meetups! All of our events (unless otherwise noted) are free to attend and open to all over age 21. Bring a few of your favorite games from home, or just show up ready to play what everyone else brings! Don’t know any games? No problem, we’ll teach ya! For the most up-to-date meetup schedule and other news, join our Facebook group.]

 
January 22 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
January 29 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
February 5 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
February 12 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
February 19 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
February 26 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
March 4 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
March 11 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
March 18 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company
March 25 (Wednesday) — 5:30-9:30 — Smokehouse Brewing Company