Meetup Schedule

Schedule for our Weekly Wednesday, Second Sunday and special meetups! All of our events (unless otherwise noted) are free to attend and open to all over age 21. Bring a few of your favorite games from home, or just show up ready to play what everyone else brings! Don’t know any games? No problem, we’ll teach ya! For the most up-to-date meetup schedule and other news, join our Facebook group.

May 22 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
May 29 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
June 1 (Saturday) — BrewDog Canal Winchester, 3:00-7:00 [TABLETOP DAY – $5]
June 5 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
June 9 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00 [SECOND SUNDAY]
June 12 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
June 19 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
June 26 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
July 3 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
July 10 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
July 14 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00 [SECOND SUNDAY]
July 17 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
July 24 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
July 31 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]

et cetera

Advertisements