Meetup Schedule

Schedule for our 2018 Weekly Wednesday, Second Sunday and special meetups! All of our events (unless otherwise noted) are free to attend and open to all over age 21. Bring a few of your favorite games from home, or just show up ready to play what everyone else brings! Don’t know any games? No problem, we’ll teach ya! For the most current meetup schedule, join our Facebook group.

February 27 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
March 5 (Tuesday) — BrewDog Canal Winchester, 5:30-9:30 [EASTSIDE EDITION]
March 6 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
March 9 (Saturday) – Forge Tavern, 5:30-9:30 [SOCIAL DECEPTION]
March 10 (Sunday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 1:00-5:00 [SECOND SUNDAY]
March 13 (Wednesday) — Platform Beer Co, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY-MOVED]
March 20 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
March 27 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
April 3 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
April 10 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
April 17 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]
April 24 (Wednesday) — Smokehouse Brewing, 5:30-9:30 [WEEKLY WEDNESDAY]

Advertisements