Meetup Schedule

Subscribe to our Google Calendar so you never miss a meetup!

Sunday, May 8, 2:00-6:00pm
North High Brewing @ 1288 N High St

Wednesday, May 11, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, May 18, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Wednesday, May 25, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr S

Wednesday, June 1, 5:30-9:00pm
Combustion Brewing @ 80 W Church St

Wednesday, June 8, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, June 15, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Wednesday, June 22, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr S

Wednesday, June 29, 5:30-9:00pm
Combustion Brewing @ 80 W Church St

Wednesday, July 6, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, July 13, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Wednesday, July 20, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr S