Meetup Schedule

Subscribe to our Google Calendar so you never miss a meetup

Wednesday, December 7, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr

Sunday, December 11, 2:00-6:00pm
The Citizens Trust @ 11 W Gay St (note: bar will be closed, BYOB)

Wednesday, December 14, 5:30-9:00pm
Combustion Brewing @ 80 W Church St

Wednesday, December 21, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, December 28, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Wednesday, January 4, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr

Sunday, January 8, 2:00-6:00pm
Barley’s Brewing Company, 467 N High St

Wednesday, January 11, 5:30-9:00pm
TBD! Due to a scheduling conflict this will NOT be at Combustion, stay tuned

Wednesday, January 18, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, January 25, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Wednesday, February 1, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr

Wednesday, February 8, 5:30-9:00pm
Combustion Brewing @ 80 W Church St