Meetup Schedule

Subscribe to our Google Calendar so you never miss a meetup

Wednesday, August 31, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, September 7, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Sunday, September 11, 2:00-6:00pm
Parsons North Brewing @ 685 Parsons Ave

Wednesday, September 14, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr 

Wednesday, September 21, 5:30-9:00pm
Combustion Brewing @ 80 W Church St

Wednesday, September 28, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, October 5, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Wednesday, October 12, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr 

Wednesday, October 19, 5:30-9:00pm
Combustion Brewing @ 80 W Church St

Wednesday, October 26, 5:30-9:00pm
The Forge Tavern @ 1375 Bethel Rd

Wednesday, November 2, 5:30-9:00pm
Grove City Brewing @ 3946 Broadway

Saturday, November 5, 11am-Sunday, November 6 10am
8th Annual 24 Hour Board Game Marathon for Children’s Hospital
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr 

Wednesday, November 9, 5:30-9:00pm
Olentangy River Brewing @ 303 Green Meadows Dr